I’ve Had it With Fr. Andrew Stephen Damick

“Fr.” in this context is an abbreviation for a certain word that I dare not say for it upsets some people. First off, don’t become his apologist. If he truly is in support of something that which has a strong foundation, he can fight this battle himself. My main issue with Fr. Stephen is that he doesn’t listen! He thinks it is always someone else’s fault! It has to be someone else’s fault since he’s apparently the only one on planet Earth who his fairy-man in the sky that he worships has given the “truth” to.

I am just so angry with Fr. Stephen right now because I recently e-mailed him with a complaint about the way he treats people like myself who question things on his blog and he responded with the reason as to why I was banned. No freaking duh! I already know why I was banned. It was for a) not believing in your sky-daddy, and b) calling one of your fellow “sky-daddy” believers a “b—-“. The problem is that my e-mail never even asked why I was banned nor did I even ask to be unbanned. But…I decided that without his permission, for the sake of revealing the evil man he is, I will cite what he stated in his e-mail here.

May God be with you always.
The reason why your comments are no longer being published is that they became consistently filled with obscenities. It’s our policy not to publish comments like that.

Really, “May God be with [me] always”? You think I want to touch your pretend, insecure, deity? But just to add insult to injury, Fr. Stephen apparently is under the delusion that the Byzantine liturgy is the only valid liturgy. Problem with this is that a) Chrysostom was the contributor to the Byzantine liturgy and b) Jesus gave the eucharist at Passover, which would mean he used unleavened bread, not bread chunks. Therefore, Fr. Stephen’s hyperdoxy as some call it is proven totally, completely, falsified. His fairy-daddy turns into nothing more than a hairy troll.

Oh, and hello, beating people up just because they don’t believe your fairy is true doesn’t count as being filled with obscenities? Check the definition of that word. Somehow, declaring someone who is acting like a female dog a female dog is more morally offensive than deliberately lying to other in order to protect your favorite, “all-loving” (erm, in the case of Fr. Stephen–“all-hating” and “ever-politically-obsessed”) fairy is not? I personally beg to differ. But then who am I? I mean, I’m the one who is being judged here…but wait!

“Let not many of you become teachers, my brethren, for you know that we who teach shall be judged with greater strictness.” (James 3:1, RSV Catholic Edition)

Nice! Fr. Stephen is under my judgment now! MWAHAHAHAHA! Now don’t give me that B.S. (not to be confused with a Bachelor’s of Science degree) that you don’t publish comments like that. You publish comments infinitely times worse than that.

“You hypocrite, first take the log out of your own eye, and then you will see clearly to take the speck out of your neighbor’s eye.” (Matthew 7:5, NRSV Catholic Edition)

No wonder you haven’t recanted of your crimes against humanity yet, Fr. Stephen. You never even read anything I’ve written to you. Had you, you would have repented and have found yourself to be a liar. Are you even “Orthodox”? And why have you not been excommunicated? You’re damaging your own church by your existence!

About newenglandsun

A student. Male. Passionate. Easily offended. Child-like wonderer. Growing in faith, messing up daily.
This entry was posted in Atheism, Bible, Catholicism, Eastern Christianity, Eastern Rite, Western Rite. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’ve Had it With Fr. Andrew Stephen Damick

  1. i’m confused as to why anyone liked this. it was more of a personal vent, not a post to be liked.

  2. jrj1701 says:

    I believe it is Jess’s way of letting ya know she is paying attention, yet that is only my speculation. That is one of the problems with the internet, the means of clearly communicating are hampered. Face to face I can convey to you with a look or gesture that I sympathize with you, and am there to help if needed without making the situation worse by running my mouth.

    • i don’t really care if it’s her way of doing that or not, i just wish she’d stop and at least was more honest. i’m debating making this blog a private blog so i can permit some followers and excommunicate other followers.

Leave a Reply

