My Bi-Polar Faith

Well…we all have one. Here’s a brief summary of mine.

Atheist-theist-atheist-theist-theist-atheist-theist-theist-theist-atheist-atheist-theist-atheist-atheist-atheist-so on and so forth…always an agnostic.

So bi-polar. On a side note, I talked with my counselor about my depression-excitement-depression-oh you get the point. He said I might have bi-polar but should see a psychiatrist to have that verified.

And to add to my stress, my priest wasn’t there tonight–out of town apparently. This “priest-tag” game is starting to annoy me.

About newenglandsun

A student. Male. Passionate. Easily offended. Child-like wonderer. Growing in faith, messing up daily.
This entry was posted in Atheism, Despair, Passion. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Bi-Polar Faith

  1. jrj1701 says:

    Good video. I hope things will get better, Bi-polar is a hard struggle.

Leave a Reply

