Auntie Jessica, Pray For Me

I don’t know what is wrong with me…manic-depression, borderline personality disorder, maybe schizophrenia? I know I’m high-functioning autistic and I’m dreadfully sorry your Child couldn’t be a “normal” Child but what is more important to you? That I am your “normal” Child or that I am your Child at all? Pray for me though and pray these feelings I have are stripped away in due time.

Lord, Guard and Protect my Child.–Momma Jessica says
Lord, Guard and protect the Child of Momma Jessica.–I say
Lord, send St. Michael to protect my Child. O Mother of God, cast your veil over my Child and let my own mantle be a shield for him.–Momma Jessica prays
Pray that all of these things come true and that Mother may consecrate me to you.–I pray
Lord, my Child is in trouble. Keep him under your wing.–Momma Jessica prays
O Mother of God, help Auntie Jessica be a Mother to Her Very Troubled Child.–I conclude

Mother, keep me safe as long as possible and consecrate me as soon as possible. You know what is best for your Child and so I entrust myself to you. Guard me under your wing.

About newenglandsun

A student. Male. Passionate. Easily offended. Child-like wonderer. Growing in faith, messing up daily.
This entry was posted in Love. Bookmark the permalink.

325 Responses to Auntie Jessica, Pray For Me

  1. JessicaHof says:

    Praying – may St Michael protect and guard you xx

  2. jrj1701 says:

    I can see that you worked this out and really do not need my help in talking sense to Jessica. I want you to consider this, please do not make a permanent solution for a temporary problem. Yes you are feeling pain yet remember that a life without pain is a life without joy without fun.

    • Tell Mother here that you shall be praying for her as well and you shall unite yourself via your prayers to my sufferings and her sufferings.

      Jesus bless you.

    • jrj1701 says:

      You have been your own worst enemy in this. Many of those that adore her only tolerated you because of her and now that she has turned on you, they feel that it is about time that she was done with you. Very few have taken the time to understand you and they have a low opinion of you and that helps her in this situation. I know that this situation sucks and I wish that they could understand that when you go off that it is just you trying to deal with things that are difficult for you to deal with. Yet most do not have the patience to deal with your uniqueness.

Leave a Reply

