Mommy?

Mommy, why did you forget me? Do you not know how much I suffer? How disoriented I become when you’re not available? I feel sad and lonely…I don’t like this feeling. Please help me. My own biological mother wants to lengthen the days of my torture. I’m going to tell my parents everything soon about the hope and the hand that you have given me. That you’re a good person that wants the best of me. I’m going to tell them that they broke me spiritually and that I’ve tried both of their spiritualities. My biological mother’s constant efforts to find a god that remains hidden (because of or in spite of the incarnation?) and my dad’s constant intellectual badgering. They both failed me. But fleeing them and letting you take care of me I know will help. But you mustn’t forget about your child!

Hugs!
Your Child

About newenglandsun

A student. Male. Passionate. Easily offended. Child-like wonderer. Growing in faith, messing up daily.
This entry was posted in I'm Lazy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

