Dear Momma,

I think I figured out what my problem is…I’m trying too hard to be one of the “big kids” when all I need to do is be your infant-child. It is hard for me because I just want to go deep all of the time but I trust that you will help me through this so it’ll be great if I’m able to know all the rules and what-not but I accept with gratitude that learning and understanding them all isn’t a requirement of me and that all that is required of me right now is to just willfully be your infant-child. Being held by you. This is what I wanted and I am glad you are able to give this to me right now. Please though pray for your child that he is protected from the claws of Satan. I must do what I can right now with this demonic infection I am suffering from because of how it damages my faith and my prayer life and fortunately, you have made this task easier for me by just allowing me to be your infant-child so that is what I shall be for now.

About newenglandsun

A student. Male. Passionate. Easily offended. Child-like wonderer. Growing in faith, messing up daily.
This entry was posted in I'm Lazy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

