My sickest mating attack?

I just wanted your feedback on my own sickest mating attack in chess recently. I’m going to show four games in which I have a pretty sick mating attack and you are going to vote in the poll below. I look forward to your feed back. The games are:
Immortal Pawn Storm where I have the white pieces.
Albin queen trap where I have the black pieces.
Smother mate where I have the white pieces and…
The Royal Skewer where I have the white pieces (my personal favourite).

About newenglandsun

A student. Male. Passionate. Easily offended. Child-like wonderer. Growing in faith, messing up daily.
This entry was posted in Chess. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

